Sunday, November 26, 2006

Probees Welcomed to KUTING

Seven of the eight probee members of KUTING attended yesterday' General Assembly at the Raya School. Nono Pardalis, Liwliwa Malabed, Lalaine Aquino, Cristine Rivero, Cristine Paita, Anna Cabrera and Lalaine Aquino were welcomed by senior and founding members.

Thanks to Tito Doc Luis Gatmaitan, Carla Pacis, Augie Rivera and Perpi Alipon-Tiongson. Likewise, to Ani Almarion for lending us the venue for free.

Friday, November 24, 2006

November GA

KUTING General Assembly @ The Raya School
# 73 Scout Limbaga, Quezon City
9.00 a.m. - 11.00 a.m.

KUTING will welcome its probee members of 2006.

Eline Santos. Liwliwa Malabed. Don Gonzales. Lalaine Aquino. Cristine Paita. Cristine Rivero. Anna Cabrera. Miles Pardalis.