Thursday, August 30, 2007

KUTING Induction of New Members

Group photo from the induction of new members last August 26, 2007, Sunday at A Different Bookstore, Serendra.

Seated (L-R) Raisa Rivera-Falgui; Ace Elgar (KUTING VP); Zarah Gagatiga (KUTING President) and Becky Bravo (KUTING Treasurer). Standing (L-R) Astrid Tobias; Lalaine Aquino; Dr. Luis Gatmatian (TOYM Awardee and Palanca Hal of Famer); Don Gonzalez; Robin Rivero; Cynthia Villafranca; Eline Santos; Tin Paita and Carla Pacis (founding member and 1st President). Photo courtesy of Chito Bauzon of A Different Bookstore.

No comments: